Telephone: 020 3195 5444

Examinations

All information relating to the GCSE examinations can be found here. If you have any queries, please contact the school office and ask to speak to the exams officer.

All Year 11 students will be issued with their personalised exam timetable. Please check and ensure that you are aware of the date and time of each exam.

Morning exams (am) will begin at 8:30am - Please arrive to school by 7:45am

Afternoon exams (pm) will begin at 1:30pm - Please arrive to school by 12:45pm (if applicable).

Click to download the following:

Latest News

Friday 12th April: Click here to view our latest vacancies

Monday 8th April: Intervention sessions are being delivered for Year 11 students. Parents have been sent the details. Students are required to be in school by 9:30am for morning sessions and 12:30pm for the afternoon sessions.

Friday 5th April: School finishes at 3:00pm. Wishing all our school community a restful break.  A reminder that Tuesday 23rd April is Inset day for Years 7-10 and 12.  Year 11 are expected to be in school for intervention sessions. School reopens as normal on Wednesday 24th April for all year groups.

Tuesday 2nd April: Reminder that the end of term is this Friday. School will finish at the normal time of 3:00pm. 

Monday 1st April: Talent Show- This Friday. Limited tickets remaining. If you haven't already purchased your tickets, please do so by Thursday 4th April.  Students can collect purchased tickets from student reception.

Monday 25th March: Ski Trip Parent's meeting tonight 6:00pm in Building 5. Pay & display has been suspended.

Friday 22nd March: Click here to view our latest Teaching vacancies

Monday 18th March: Well done to the Year 10 Boys Football Team- through to Barnet Plate Final after beating Hendon 9-8 on penalties! 

 

  GCSE Results 2018:

 

Click here for news on our amazing results

Latest Newsletter

SEE OFSTED REPORT

 

 

Login