Telephone: 020 3195 5444

Policies and Procedures

St Andrew the Apostle School adopts the policies of the Russell Education Trust by default. In many areas of operation these are mandatory and apply across all schools in the Trust; for example employment related policies and financial management policies.

Local Governing Bodies of schools in the Trust are able to tailor many of the curriculum policies to reflect the ethos and values of their own school. Some of the key policies relating to students and the curriculum as well as statutory policies are detailed below.

Latest News

Friday 12th April: Click here to view our latest vacancies

Monday 8th April: Intervention sessions are being delivered for Year 11 students. Parents have been sent the details. Students are required to be in school by 9:30am for morning sessions and 12:30pm for the afternoon sessions.

Friday 5th April: School finishes at 3:00pm. Wishing all our school community a restful break.  A reminder that Tuesday 23rd April is Inset day for Years 7-10 and 12.  Year 11 are expected to be in school for intervention sessions. School reopens as normal on Wednesday 24th April for all year groups.

Tuesday 2nd April: Reminder that the end of term is this Friday. School will finish at the normal time of 3:00pm. 

Monday 1st April: Talent Show- This Friday. Limited tickets remaining. If you haven't already purchased your tickets, please do so by Thursday 4th April.  Students can collect purchased tickets from student reception.

Monday 25th March: Ski Trip Parent's meeting tonight 6:00pm in Building 5. Pay & display has been suspended.

Friday 22nd March: Click here to view our latest Teaching vacancies

Monday 18th March: Well done to the Year 10 Boys Football Team- through to Barnet Plate Final after beating Hendon 9-8 on penalties! 

 

  GCSE Results 2018:

 

Click here for news on our amazing results

Latest Newsletter

SEE OFSTED REPORT

 

 

Login