Telephone: 020 3195 5444

Partner relations

As a faith school we value and prioritise the development of partnering relationships with a range of local churches and organisations.  We also expect to partner with a large range of institutions outside of the church to improve outcomes for students. These will include sporting, musical, environmental, scientific and business agencies.

Latest News

Friday 12th April: Click here to view our latest vacancies

Monday 8th April: Intervention sessions are being delivered for Year 11 students. Parents have been sent the details. Students are required to be in school by 9:30am for morning sessions and 12:30pm for the afternoon sessions.

Friday 5th April: School finishes at 3:00pm. Wishing all our school community a restful break.  A reminder that Tuesday 23rd April is Inset day for Years 7-10 and 12.  Year 11 are expected to be in school for intervention sessions. School reopens as normal on Wednesday 24th April for all year groups.

Tuesday 2nd April: Reminder that the end of term is this Friday. School will finish at the normal time of 3:00pm. 

Monday 1st April: Talent Show- This Friday. Limited tickets remaining. If you haven't already purchased your tickets, please do so by Thursday 4th April.  Students can collect purchased tickets from student reception.

Monday 25th March: Ski Trip Parent's meeting tonight 6:00pm in Building 5. Pay & display has been suspended.

Friday 22nd March: Click here to view our latest Teaching vacancies

Monday 18th March: Well done to the Year 10 Boys Football Team- through to Barnet Plate Final after beating Hendon 9-8 on penalties! 

 

  GCSE Results 2018:

 

Click here for news on our amazing results

Latest Newsletter

SEE OFSTED REPORT

 

 

Login