Telephone: 020 3195 5444

Open Events

Students who are successful in applying for a 2019 place at St Andrew's via the borough's Coordinated Admissions Process will be contacted in the Spring/Summer 2019, with details of an induction event in July and other opportunities to visit before September.

For applicants who wish to join the school in September 2019, we will hold our Open evening on Thursday 20th September 2018 from 6:00 to 8:30pm. 

Open Mornings will be held from Monday 24th until Friday 28th September 2018. Please contact the school to book your place. 

Email: admissions@standrewtheapostle.org.uk 

Latest News

Thursday 26th July 2018: Sixth Form Enrolment is on Thursday 24th August at 11:00am. Year 12 induction day is on Wednesday 5th September 2018 at 8:30am. 

Thursday 19th July 2018: Reminder that our last day of school is Tuesday 24th July 2018. Students will be dismissed at 1:30pm. Please ensure your child removes all items from their locker, including their padlock. 

Monday 11th June 2018: 6th Form update: Students and parents in Years 11 &10 will be invited to the opening of Building 4 on Tuesday 3rd July at 6pm. Click here to reserve your place. Sixth form transition days will run on Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd July from 8.30am-3.00pm. Letters of offer will be sent out this week. 

Parents and students in Years 7-9 will be invited for a tour on Wednesday 4th July 2018. More details to follow.

Monday 14th May 2018: GCSE exams begin. Click here for the examination timetable. As a reminder, Year 11's must ensure they arrive by 8:00am for morning exams and by 12:30pm for afternoon exams.. 

Tuesday 8th May 2018: Click here to read our latest newsletter. 

Friday 27th April 2018: Year 11 Exam and Revision timetables have been emailed to Year 11 parents. Click here for important information about preparation for your child's GCSE exams.

.

 

Latest Newsletter

SEE OFSTED REPORT

Studybugs Button

Login