Telephone: 020 3195 5444

eSafety Parent Guides

To supplement information in our newsletters and our parents' events we've collected together some guides for parents to a number of "current" apps and websites that students may be using.

Latest News

Friday 22nd March: Click here to view our latest Teaching vacancies

Monday 18th March: Well done to the Year 10 Boys Football Team- through to Barnet Plate Final after beating Hendon 9-8 on penalties! 

Friday 15th March: Year 11 Academic Review Day is on Thursday 21st March 2019. Appointment times have been sent via text to parents. The meetings will take place in Building 4. Please arrive 5 minutes before your appointment time. 

Monday 4th March: The Year 11 GCSE Exam schedule is now available. Click here

Friday 1st March: National Secondary Offer Day- If you have been offered a place at St Andrew the Apostle School, the deadline to accept your offer is Friday 15th March.  If you have been offered a place and would like further information, please contact the school office.

Monday 25th February: Inset Day. All Year 11 students will be carrying out a walking-talking English mock activity and must be in school by 9:15am. Please register in Building 5

Friday 15th February: Wishing our school community a restful half term break. Intervention for Year 11 students will be delivered in Building 5 from Monday 18th - Thursday 21st February. School re-opens for all students on Tuesday 26th February. 

Friday 8th February:  The Year 11 Mock exam schedule has been distributed to students. Please click here to see the schedule. For more information on how to support your child prepare for their exams, click here.

Friday 1st February: Update: 6:15am The school is closed today. Ice and snow have made the whole site unsafe. Students are to complete work set on show my homework.

Wednesday 16th January: Latest Ofsted 2018 Report . Click the following to read the Headteacher's Letter and the Ofsted Report

  GCSE Results 2018:

 

Click here for news on our amazing results

Latest Newsletter

SEE OFSTED REPORT

 

 

Login